Clinics offering acne scar removal in Singapore (2026)

Acne scar removal in Singapore is offered by dermatology clinics and aesthetic clinics, using methods such as TCA CROSS, subcision, fractional lasers and RF microneedling. Below are nine clinics with dedicated acne scar pages, listed A to Z. Most aim to improve scars rather than erase them, and most quote prices only on enquiry.

Which clinics offering acne scar treatment are listed?

Nine clinics are listed A to Z: two with dermatologists named on their acne scar pages and seven aesthetic clinics, mostly in central Singapore. Each has a dedicated acne scar page on its own website, and the facts below come from those pages.

The list is alphabetical, not ranked, and inclusion is not an endorsement. Doctors’ qualifications are as stated by each clinic, so check them on the Singapore Medical Council register before you book.

Listed alphabetically. We do not rank medical or legal providers.

At a glance

BusinessOffersPrice
Assurance Skin, Laser & AestheticsFractional CO2 laser, TCA CROSS, subcision, RF microneedling, laser toning, chemical peels, scar excisionOn enquiry
Bay Aesthetics ClinicSecretDUO RF microneedling with Erbium Glass laser, subcision, collagen biostimulators, fillers, punch excisionOn enquiry
Cienna AestheticsFotona Er:YAG laser scar revision, RF microneedling with Erbium Glass laser, Pico laser, acne laserOn enquiry
The Clifford ClinicTCA CROSS combined with CO2 laser, fillers and other lasers for acne scarsOn enquiry
Epi Dermatology & Laser Specialist ClinicDermatologist consultation and acne scar treatment at a dermatology and laser clinicOn enquiry
Om Aesthetics ClinicSecret RF Duo, Hironic Fractional PicoHi, fractional Erbium Glass laser, Rejuran S, Profhilo, subcisionOn enquiry
Ozhean Zoey Medical & Aesthetic ClinicPico fractional laser and PDLLA collagen stimulator treatments for acne scarsS$68
Sozo Aesthetic ClinicChemical peels, Pico, TCA CROSS, subcision, fractional CO2, polynucleotides, fractional RF, fillers, Enerjet 2.0On enquiry
TruGlow AestheticsSubcision, TCA CROSS, RF microneedling, laser therapy and targeted peels for acne scarsS$300
  • Offers: Fractional CO2 laser, TCA CROSS, subcision, RF microneedling, laser toning, chemical peels, scar excision

    Assurance Skin, Laser & Aesthetics has a dedicated acne scar page listing fractional CO2 laser, TCA CROSS, subcision, RF microneedling, Nd:YAG laser toning, chemical peels and surgical scar excision. It covers ice pick, rolling and boxcar scars as well as pigmented marks.

    The clinic names Dr Wong Soon Tee as its consultant dermatologist, with 30 years' experience by its own account. Numbing cream and local anaesthetic are used. It suits people who want a dermatologist to assess their scars, including cases where surgical excision may form part of the plan. Prices are on enquiry; WhatsApp +65 9724 4911 is also listed.

    Services
    Fractional CO2 laser, TCA CROSS, subcision, RF microneedling, Nd:YAG laser toning, chemical peels, surgical scar excision
    Credentials
    Consultant dermatologist Dr Wong Soon Tee, as stated by the clinic
    Address
    1 Orchard Blvd, #10-01 Camden Medical Centre, Singapore 248649

    Visit website: Assurance Skin, Laser & AestheticsCall +65 6690 2971Full profile: Assurance Skin, Laser & Aesthetics

  • Bay Aesthetics Clinic

    Aesthetic clinics · Downtown Core

    Offers: SecretDUO RF microneedling with Erbium Glass laser, subcision, collagen biostimulators, fillers, punch excision

    Bay Aesthetics Clinic is an aesthetic clinic in Marina Bay Link Mall. For acne scars it lists SecretDUO, which combines RF microneedling with a non-ablative Erbium Glass laser, along with subcision, collagen biostimulators, fillers and punch excision for ice pick scars.

    The clinic says acne should be stable before scar treatment begins, so it may suit people whose breakouts are already under control. Its range covers both energy-based devices and injectables, which can be used together in one plan. Prices are on enquiry.

    Services
    Chin dermal filler
    Address
    B2-12 Marina Bay Link Mall, 8A Marina Boulevard, Singapore 018984

    Visit website: Bay Aesthetics ClinicCall +65 8428 7811Full profile: Bay Aesthetics Clinic

  • Cienna Aesthetics

    Aesthetic clinics

    Offers: Fotona Er:YAG laser scar revision, RF microneedling with Erbium Glass laser, Pico laser, acne laser

    Cienna Aesthetics is a boutique non-surgical clinic near Somerset, founded by Dr Choong Yew Bong. Its acne scar laser page describes the Fotona Er:YAG laser for gentle ablative revision of deep acne scars, applied after numbing cream, with generally 5 to 7 days of redness afterwards. Its FAQ compares this with Pico fractional laser, which is non-ablative with slightly shorter downtime.

    The menu also lists RF microneedling with Erbium Glass laser, Pico laser and Fotona acne laser for active acne, so breakouts and scarring can be handled at one clinic. Open Monday to Friday 10.30am to 7.30pm and Saturday 10am to 3pm. Prices are on enquiry.

    Services
    Fotona Er:YAG laser acne scar revision, RF microneedling with Erbium Glass laser, Pico laser, Fotona acne laser
    Credentials
    Founded by Dr Choong Yew Bong
    Nearest MRT
    Somerset
    Address
    3 Killiney Road, Winsland House 1, #06-01, Singapore 239519

    Visit website: Cienna AestheticsCall (+65) 6518 4826Full profile: Cienna Aesthetics

  • The Clifford Clinic

    Aesthetic clinics · Downtown Core

    Offers: TCA CROSS combined with CO2 laser, fillers and other lasers for acne scars

    The Clifford Clinic's skin services include a dedicated acne scar treatment page. The clinic says it treats ice pick, rolling, boxcar and hypertrophic (raised) scars, using TCA CROSS combined with other methods such as CO2 laser, fillers and lasers.

    It is reached from Exit B of Raffles Place MRT, which suits people working in the Raffles Place business district who want treatment close to the office. Prices are on enquiry, so ask for a written plan with session numbers and costs after your consultation.

    Services
    TCA CROSS combined with CO2 laser, fillers and other lasers
    Nearest MRT
    Raffles Place (Exit B)
    Address
    50 Raffles Place #01-01 Singapore Land Tower, Singapore 048623

    Visit website: The Clifford ClinicCall (65) 6532 2400Full profile: The Clifford Clinic

  • Offers: Dermatologist consultation and acne scar treatment at a dermatology and laser clinic

    Epi Dermatology & Laser Specialist Clinic is a dermatology clinic at Royal Square at Novena with a dedicated acne scar removal page. The clinic lists Dr Lee Hwee Chyen, MBBS (S'pore), MRCP (UK), FAMS (Dermatology).

    Its page mentions private and corporate insurance, so it may suit people who want to ask whether a specialist consultation can be claimed. The specific treatment methods were not confirmed at the time of checking, so ask the clinic which options it offers for your scar type. Prices are on enquiry.

    Services
    Acne scar assessment and treatment at a dermatology and laser clinic
    Credentials
    Dr Lee Hwee Chyen, MBBS (S'pore), MRCP (UK), FAMS (Dermatology), as listed by the clinic
    Address
    101 Irrawaddy Road #16-09 Royal Square at Novena, Singapore 329565

    Visit website: Epi Dermatology & Laser Specialist ClinicCall +65 6320 0152Full profile: Epi Dermatology & Laser Specialist Clinic

  • Om Aesthetics Clinic

    Aesthetic clinics

    Offers: Secret RF Duo, Hironic Fractional PicoHi, fractional Erbium Glass laser, Rejuran S, Profhilo, subcision

    Om Aesthetics Clinic is an aesthetic clinic at TripleOne Somerset, near Somerset MRT Exit A according to the clinic. Dr Neil (Nilesh Pawar) is the doctor named on its acne scar page.

    Treatments listed for acne scars include Secret RF Duo, Hironic Fractional PicoHi, fractional Erbium Glass laser and subcision, along with the injectables Rejuran S and Profhilo. It opens Monday to Friday 11am to 8pm and Saturday 11am to 3pm, which may suit people booking after work. Prices are on enquiry.

    Services
    Secret RF Duo, Hironic Fractional PicoHi, fractional Erbium Glass laser, Rejuran S, Profhilo, subcision
    Credentials
    Dr Neil (Nilesh Pawar), as named by the clinic
    Nearest MRT
    Somerset (Exit A)
    Address
    111 Somerset Road #03-14 TripleOne Somerset, Singapore 238164

    Visit website: Om Aesthetics ClinicCall (+65) 8894 7314Full profile: Om Aesthetics Clinic

  • Offers: Pico fractional laser and PDLLA collagen stimulator treatments for acne scars

    Ozhean Zoey Medical & Aesthetic Clinic is a Korean aesthetic clinic at TripleOne Somerset, and one of two clinics on this list that publish acne scar prices. Pico fractional laser starts from S$68 per session, typically over 3 to 5 sessions spaced 4 to 6 weeks apart, with 1 to 2 days of redness. A PDLLA collagen stimulator starts from S$749 per session, over 2 to 4 sessions.

    It suits people who want a price guide before booking a consultation. The clinic does not state whether its prices include GST.

    Services
    Pico fractional laser, PDLLA collagen stimulator
    Credentials
    Dr Park Ji-Youn (described as a Korean board-certified dermatologist), Dr Kenneth Long, Dr Dexter Sia, Dr Tan Jun Yang
    Address
    111 Somerset Rd, #04-12/13/14 TripleOne Somerset, Singapore 238164
    Price
    S$68 to S$749 checked 11 Oct 2026 Pico fractional laser from S$68 per session; PDLLA collagen stimulator from S$749 per session. GST status not stated. Source

    Visit website: Ozhean Zoey Medical & Aesthetic ClinicCall +65 6235 4534Full profile: Ozhean Zoey Medical & Aesthetic Clinic

  • Sozo Aesthetic Clinic

    Aesthetic clinics

    Offers: Chemical peels, Pico, TCA CROSS, subcision, fractional CO2, polynucleotides, fractional RF, fillers, Enerjet 2.0

    Sozo Aesthetic Clinic's medical director is Dr Justin Boey. Its acne scar page sets out a wide menu with a downtime estimate for each method: chemical peels (0 to 7 days depending on depth), Pico (1 to 3 days), TCA CROSS and subcision (5 to 7 days), fractional Pico or EdgeOne CO2 (2 to 7 days), polynucleotides, EndyMed nano-fractional RF, fillers, Enerjet 2.0 and INFINI fractional RF.

    The published downtime figures help people plan treatment around work. The clinic advises treating active acne first. Its address was not confirmed at the time of checking, so contact the clinic directly. Prices are on enquiry.

    Services
    Chemical peels, Pico, TCA CROSS, subcision, fractional Pico, EdgeOne CO2, polynucleotides, EndyMed nano-fractional RF, fillers, Enerjet 2.0, INFINI fractional RF
    Credentials
    Medical Director Dr Justin Boey, as stated by the clinic

    Visit website: Sozo Aesthetic ClinicFull profile: Sozo Aesthetic Clinic

  • TruGlow Aesthetics

    Aesthetic clinics · Orchard

    Offers: Subcision, TCA CROSS, RF microneedling, laser therapy and targeted peels for acne scars

    TruGlow Medical Aesthetics is an aesthetic clinic at The Heeren on Orchard Road, and one of two clinics on this list that publish acne scar prices. Its booking page lists subcision for acne scars using a cannula technique at S$300 per session and TCA CROSS for ice pick and boxcar scars at S$300.

    Its acne scar page also mentions laser therapy and targeted peels, and it offers RF microneedling by its medical team, taking about 30 to 60 minutes with 1 to 3 days' recovery. Open Monday to Friday 11am to 8pm and Saturday 10am to 7pm. GST status of prices is not stated.

    Services
    Subcision (cannula technique), TCA CROSS, RF microneedling, laser therapy, targeted peels
    Address
    260 Orchard Road, #04-12 The Heeren, Singapore 238855
    Price
    S$300 checked 11 Oct 2026 Subcision for acne scars (cannula technique) S$300 per session; TCA CROSS for ice pick and boxcar scars S$300. GST status not stated. Source

    Visit website: TruGlow AestheticsCall +65 9111 2500Full profile: TruGlow Aesthetics

How much does acne scar treatment cost in Singapore?

Only two of the nine clinics publish acne scar prices online. Ozhean Zoey’s Pico fractional laser starts from S$68 a session, and TruGlow lists subcision and TCA CROSS at S$300 each. The rest quote on enquiry, so there is no reliable overall range to give.

Prices were checked on 11 October 2026. Neither clinic states whether its prices include GST, so ask before you book. Your total depends on how many sessions you need, and several clinics combine methods in one plan. We have not found an official source on MediSave cover for acne scar treatment, so check with the clinic and your insurer. Epi Dermatology’s page mentions private and corporate insurance.

ClinicTreatmentPublished priceSessions stated
Ozhean ZoeyPico fractional laserFrom S$68 per sessionTypically 3 to 5, 4 to 6 weeks apart
Ozhean ZoeyPDLLA collagen stimulatorFrom S$749 per session2 to 4
TruGlowSubcision (cannula technique)S$300 per sessionNot stated
TruGlowTCA CROSS for ice pick and boxcar scarsS$300Not stated
All other listed clinicsVariousPrice on enquirySet at consultation
Sources: clinic websites and booking pages, checked 2026-10-11. GST status not stated.

Which treatment suits which type of acne scar?

Ice pick scars are commonly treated with TCA CROSS or punch excision, rolling scars with subcision or RF microneedling, and boxcar scars with subcision plus filler or TCA CROSS. A doctor decides after examining your skin, and many plans combine several methods.

Scar typeMethods clinics describeListed clinics offering the method
Ice pickTCA CROSS, punch excisionTCA CROSS: Assurance, Clifford, Sozo, TruGlow. Punch excision: Bay
RollingSubcision, RF microneedlingSubcision: Assurance, Bay, Om, Sozo, TruGlow. RF microneedling: Assurance, Bay, Cienna, Om, TruGlow
BoxcarSubcision with filler, TCA CROSSTruGlow lists TCA CROSS for boxcar scars. Fillers: Bay, Clifford, Sozo
Deeper scarsAblative and fractional lasersFotona Er:YAG: Cienna. Fractional CO2: Assurance, Clifford, Sozo
Pigmented marksLaser toning, chemical peels, PicoAssurance, Sozo
Scar type guidance from 1Aesthetics and Sozo. Methods as listed on each clinic’s acne scar page.

Collagen stimulators and injectables appear too: Bay lists collagen biostimulators, Om lists Rejuran S and Profhilo, Ozhean Zoey lists a PDLLA collagen stimulator, and Sozo lists polynucleotides. The Clifford Clinic says it also treats hypertrophic (raised) scars.

How many sessions and how much downtime should you expect?

Expect several sessions and anything from no downtime to about a week, depending on the method. Clinics’ own figures put light peels at 0 to 2 days, Pico at 1 to 3 days, and TCA CROSS, subcision or ablative laser at around 5 to 7 days.

TreatmentDowntime statedClinic
Light chemical peel0 to 2 daysSozo
Medium chemical peel3 to 7 daysSozo
Pico fractional laser1 to 2 days of rednessOzhean Zoey
Pico laser1 to 3 daysSozo
RF microneedling1 to 3 daysTruGlow
EndyMed nano-fractional RF1 to 3 daysSozo
Fillers1 to 3 daysSozo
Enerjet 2.02 to 4 daysSozo
Polynucleotides2 to 5 daysSozo
INFINI fractional RF3 to 5 daysSozo
Fractional Pico or EdgeOne CO22 to 7 daysSozo
TCA CROSS and subcision5 to 7 daysSozo
Fotona Er:YAG laserGenerally 5 to 7 days of rednessCienna

On sessions, Ozhean Zoey gives typically 3 to 5 Pico fractional sessions spaced 4 to 6 weeks apart, and 2 to 4 sessions for its PDLLA collagen stimulator. TruGlow says an RF microneedling session takes about 30 to 60 minutes. Cienna’s FAQ notes that Pico fractional is non-ablative and has slightly shorter downtime than its Fotona Er:YAG laser.

How do you choose a clinic for acne scar treatment?

Check the doctor’s registration, ask which methods the clinic offers for your scar type, and get the full cost, session count and downtime in writing. Make sure active acne is under control first, since several clinics say scar work should wait until it is.

  • Registration: search the doctor’s name on the Singapore Medical Council register. A doctor calling themselves a dermatologist should be on the Specialist Register.
  • Dermatologist or aesthetic doctor: Assurance and Epi name dermatologists on their acne scar pages. The other clinics here are aesthetic clinics.
  • Range of methods: scars of different types often sit side by side, so ask whether the clinic can combine methods such as subcision, TCA CROSS and laser.
  • Costs: ask whether prices include GST, how many sessions are planned and what a package covers.
  • Pain control: Cienna and Assurance use numbing cream, and Assurance also uses local anaesthetic.
  • Realistic aims: AM Aesthetics describes the aim as improvement, not complete removal. Be cautious of any promise of permanent or total removal.

How was this list put together?

Clinics were included if their own website has a dedicated acne scar page that names the methods used. Facts come from those pages and were checked on 11 October 2026. The list is alphabetical and does not rate or rank clinics.

We left out clinics where we could not confirm a relevant acne scar service or an address from the clinic’s own site. Sozo is included with its address left blank, so contact it directly. We have not shown ratings or reviews, and qualifications are as stated by each clinic.

Frequently asked questions

How much does acne scar removal cost in Singapore?

Published prices are scarce. Ozhean Zoey lists Pico fractional laser from S$68 per session and a PDLLA collagen stimulator from S$749 per session, and TruGlow lists subcision and TCA CROSS at S$300 each. Neither says whether GST is included. The other clinics here quote on enquiry, and totals depend on the number of sessions.

Can acne scars be removed completely?

Usually not. AM Aesthetics describes the aim of acne scar treatment as improvement rather than complete removal. How much change you see varies from person to person, so be cautious of any clinic promising permanent or total removal.

Should active acne be treated before acne scars?

Yes, according to several clinics. Bay Aesthetics says acne should be stable before scar treatment starts, and Sozo and AM Aesthetics also advise treating active acne first. Some clinics, such as Cienna, offer acne lasers for breakouts as well as scar treatments.

Is acne scar treatment painful?

Clinics use pain control for many methods. Cienna applies numbing cream before its Fotona Er:YAG laser, and Assurance uses numbing cream and local anaesthetic. Ask your clinic what it uses for the method you choose.

Should I see a dermatologist or an aesthetic doctor?

Both treat acne scars. Assurance and Epi name dermatologists on their acne scar pages, while the other clinics here are aesthetic clinics. Whoever you see, check their registration on the Singapore Medical Council register, and the Specialist Register if they call themselves a dermatologist.

What is the difference between Pico fractional and Fotona erbium laser?

Cienna’s FAQ explains that its Fotona Er:YAG laser is ablative and used to revise deeper scars, with generally 5 to 7 days of redness, while Pico fractional laser is non-ablative with slightly shorter downtime. Ozhean Zoey gives 1 to 2 days of redness for its Pico fractional laser.

This page is general information, not medical advice. Speak to a registered doctor.